Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Webinar on Media Fill Trials for Aseptic Process Control in Sterile Pharmaceutical Manufacture

Thermo Scientific Logo
Optimizing workflows. Maximizing productivity.

Register Today: You’re Invited to an Exclusive Webinar on Media Fill Trials
for Aseptic Process Control in Sterile Pharmaceutical Manufacture
Together, Cleanroom Technology and Thermo Fisher Scientific present A Risk Matrix Approach for Media Simulation Trials in Sterile Pharmaceutical Manufacture.
In this exclusive webinar, we’ll explore important factors to consider when designing a media simulation trial program, and examine how these factors can be used to establish a risk-based matrix. You will also learn how single-use technology can aid safe and simple validation of aseptic manufacturing processes.

Register Now!
Presenters:Tim Sandle PhD – Head of Microbiology, Bio Products Laboratory Ltd (BPL)

Colin Booth – Global Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs, Microbiology, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Time:9:00am CST, 3:00pm BST, 4:00PM CET

Date:September 24, 2014
This is a Thermo Scientific marketing and promotional message. Please review our Privacy Policy.
81 Wyman Street Waltham, MA 02451 USA © Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Want to unsubscribe or change your details?